Men, Weekend Club and Thursday Golf Days

12.00 noon       1st September to 31st May inclusive

11.00 am          1st June to 31st August inclusive

Competitors must report before this time to play in competition.  Draw will be carried out 10 minutes prior to tee off.  Draws will be held on Saturdays only.


Women, Weekend Club and Wednesday Golf Days

18 Hole – 9.30 am 1st October to 31st March inclusive           9 Hole – 11.00 am

18 Hole – 10.00 am 1st April to 30th September inclusive        9 Hole – 11.15 am

Draw will be carried out 10 minutes prior to tee off.


Tuesday Twilight – 9 or 12 hole

1st November to 31 March

Tee off between 3-6pm. Must return back to clubhouse by 7.30pm.

Akaroa Golf Club Inc Programme 2019

Updated 6 September 2019


  • Murray Davis Memorial – Mixed 18 holes combined stableford will now be played on 24 August.
  • Fisher Cup – Monday 23rd September
  • Shootout qualifying round – Saturday 21st September (postponed from 6th July)
  • Calcutta Tournament – 16 and 17th November (postponed from 21st September)

Click here for AGC Programme 2019