STARTING TIMES

Tuesday Twilight – 9 or 12 hole

First Tuesday in November to last Tuesday in March

Tee off between 4-6pm. Must return back to clubhouse by 7.30pm.

Click here for Twilight Flyer

 

Women’s Wednesday Golf Competition

18 Hole – 9.30 am 1st October to 31st March inclusive           9 Hole – 11.00 am

18 Hole – 10.00 am 1st April to 30th September inclusive        9 Hole – 11.15 am

Player & tee draws will be carried out 10 minutes prior to tee off.

 

Mens Thursday Golf Competition

12.00 noon – All year round (any exceptions noted in programme)

Competitors must report before this time to play in competition. Player & tee draws will be carried out 10 minutes prior to tee off on Thursdays.

 

Start Times – Weekend Club Competitions

12.00 noon – All year round (any exceptions noted in programme)

Competitors must report before this time to play in competition. Player & tee draws will be carried out 10 minutes prior to tee off.

Akaroa Golf Club Programme

Click here for AGC Programme 2024

 

Please note the course will be closed to green fee players and members on the following days:

  • Tuesday 2 January 2024- Mens New Year Club Tournament
  • Wednesday January 2024 – Womens Club Tournament
  • Saturday 13 January 2024 – course partially closed for Duvauchelle A&P Show (holes 8, 9, 10 and 14 closed)
  • Saturday 27 January 2024 – Battle of the Bays Tournament
  • Monday 12 February 2024 – Hosting Women’s Interclub
  • Sunday 25 February 2024 – Hosting Men’s Interclub
  • Sunday 3 March 2024 – SRB Akaroa Open Tournament 
  • Friday 15th March 2024 – Duvauchelle Hotel Golf Tournament
  • Saturday 6 April 2024 – AGC Club Champs (postponement Sunday 7th April)
  • Sunday 26 May 2024 – Hosting Men’s Interclub
  • Sunday 15 September 2024 – BP Men’s Championships
  • Friday 8 November 2024 – Akaroa and Bays Lions Tournament
  • Monday 18 to Thursday 21 November 2024 – closed for course maintenance